Today is Tuesday 17th October, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Angels Speciality & Reclaimed goods

Angels Speciality & Reclaimed goods
Contact Name : Mel
Unit Number : G20,21,22,23.
Aisle Name : Pyke Aisle
Phone : 07582833806


Wedding, Bridal, Groom, Evening, Prom, Ball-gown, Christening, Baptism, Communion, Fascinators, Hats, Jewellery... the list is endless !
Speciality clothing does not have to be expensive. Whatever your budget - let Angels do the looking! Simply tell us what you are looking for  and we will find it ...new or quality used and seconds !
We also buy, part-exchange or sell your quality used clothing. We have top quality altering and cleaning service available.
Quality at bargain prices !