Today is Friday 18th August, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


T-Nutrition

T-Nutrition
Contact Name : Trev Goodwin
Unit Number : A1, A2, A3 & A4
Aisle Name : Dean Aisle
Phone : 0845 3024762
Email : info@t-nutrition.com
Website : http://www.t-nutrition.com


T – Nutrition – The UK`s Premier Sports Supplement supplier and mobile distributor. Suppyling Sports supplements to Gym users, body-builders, athletes and the average Joe or Jayne looking to bulk-up, tone, increase strength or power, or lose weight. Whatever you want to achieve from your physique or sporting performance, T – Nutrition wants to help YOU achieve YOUR goals. So why not pop in today ? • FREE personalized training and diet plan and FREE supplement advice from fully qualified personal trainers and dieticians • 20% of all purchases over £100 in-store • 20% of all purchases over £200 in-store plus free T-Nutrition T-shirt and T-Nutrition Shaker.... T-Nutrition... Nothing but the best !