Today is Thursday 27th April, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


GLITZ

GLITZ
Contact Name : Karen Denheyer
Unit Number : E94,E95
Aisle Name : Brassey Aisle
Phone : 0151 647 3277
Email : denheyer@btinternet.com
Website : http://www.glitzhairextensions.com


We are Wirrals premier supplier of DreamGirl Hair Extensions. Using only the finest Indian hair at highly competetive prices. Our range includes colours and lengths to suit everyone.
We also stock a range of fashion wigs, ponytails, synthetic clip-in hair and all accessories.
Our friendly knowledgable staff will ensure that you find exactly what you are looking for.
Add us on Facebook - Glitz Hair Extensions.
Twitter-@GlitzExtensions