Today is Monday 24th April, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Malamb Meats

Malamb Meats
Contact Name : Alan Malamb
Unit Number : CP20 CP21
Aisle Name : No Aisle Found
Phone : 0151 666 2983


Malamb Meats is a specialist local butcher, who can provide the finest selection of quality meats, combined with excellent service. He specialises in supplying a range which is totally different to the usual produce found in most butchers shops. Next time you are in town, pop in to see the fabulous displays, which are changed daily.

Click here to see our valentines special at Malamb Meats!!