Today is Friday 22nd September, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


The Rolling Pin

The Rolling Pin
Contact Name : Kate Jones
Unit Number : CP8,CP9
Aisle Name : Country Produce Aisle
Phone : 07989 065315
Email : katejones67@hotmail.co.uk


The Rolling Pin Bakery sells freshly baked bread, crusty cobs and cream cakes. We are stockists of Cottoms famous Scouse Pies, pork pies and sausage rolls. Come and try our signature Victoria Sponge and see our range of other cakes, all home-made on the premises, including Chocolate Fudge, Lemon Drizzle, Cherry Almond, Coconut and Pineaple. We also make novelty and special occasion cakes here at the bakery. Birthday cakes start from just £15 and cupcakes are also available to order.