Today is Friday 15th December, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Pickles Farms

Pickles Farms
Contact Name : Les Pickles
Unit Number : CP13
Aisle Name : Country Produce Aisle
Phone : 01772 683032


We have a great range of farm-fresh eggs, free-range and duck-eggs. We also stock a wide selection of back-bacon, gammon-corners, gammon 1kg joints, top quality cooked meats, pork pies and scotch-eggs.

Special offers... Jumbo eggs £1.70 a dozen
                             Farm butter  85p per 250g
                             Gammon corners £4.99 each
                             Back bacon £3.98 per 2lb