Today is Monday 24th April, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Wirral Mobility Ltd

Wirral Mobility Ltd
Contact Name : Greg or Judy
Unit Number : E64
Aisle Name :
Phone : 0151 647 4113
Email : info@wirralmobility.co.uk
Website : http://www.wirral-mobility.co.uk


We are a local independent, family owned and run business offering friendly, knowledgeable advice for better independence, comfort and safety.

        Products supplied include :-

  • Stairlifts
  • Mobility Scooters
  • Rollalongs
  • Tri-walkers
  • All types of wheel-chairs
  • Ramps
  • Grab-rails & shower-curtains
  • Wet-rooms & walk-in baths
  • Bath-lifts & bathing aids
  • Rise & recliner chairs
  • Incontinence supplies
  • Spares, repairs and batteries

 

Like us on Facebook !