Today is Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Birkenhead Decorating Centre

Birkenhead Decorating Centre
Contact Name : Gary Jackson
Unit Number : P49
Aisle Name : Perimeter Aisle
Email : birkenheadDC@gmail.com


We are a family run decorating store with friendly, knowledgeable staff to help you with all your decorating needs.
We stock high-quality brands such as Leyland, Johnstones, Mangers and Mako. We also have a wide range of wallpaper, including Lining Paper, Easytex blown vinyls and a range of wallpapers from just £4.99 per roll. Please call in for all your decorating needs.