Today is Thursday 27th April, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Café

Café
  • Kev`s Kabin, always friendly, excellent food and good customer service. Read more
  • Small friendly cafe, doing real ground coffee and teas, including herbal teas. We do a great selection of home-made scones and cakes, freshly baked and we can supply some unique celebration cakes and tea-time cakes. Coffee and herbal Tea to o... Read more