Today is Tuesday 17th October, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Cards

Cards
  • A wide selection of greetings cards for all occations at keenest prices. Read more
  • Specialising in handmade cards for any occasion. Cards can be personalised with name and/or age at no extra cost. We also do invitations for all occasions including weddings, christenings & birthdays. We aso stock a range of card-making accessor... Read more
  • Largest range of greetings cards, wrapping paper and accessories on the wirral, all at cheapest prices around. Read more
  • A wide selection of greetings cards for all occations Read more