Today is Saturday 25th March, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Outside Markets Birkenhead

Take a generous amount of traditional Market ingredients…bargains, hustle & bustle, atmosphere etc., add a large amount of character, a pinch of humour and leave to mature for a few years and you could have something like our Outside Market. The biggest and best range of Handbags, suitcases, ladies & gents shoes, slippers, clothing, underwear & nightwear, together with a great range of rugs in all sizes.

The highly popular Flea-Market is also located here, with an ever-changing array of bric-a-brac and collectables, now on six days a week. Or why not take advantage of it to clear out you garage or attic for just £12 per day?